ABI

Name: Abi

Age: 9

Lives: Canada

My sister is really different. She loves to read and does a lot of nice things for me. Sometimes, she argues with me but that’s family. I love her!!!!!

My sister has done a lot of amazing things like:

 

  • Win champion in UCMAS
  • Got a medal in chess
  • 2nd place for a math competition.
  • 2nd place for running 100 m
  • get gifted

 

AND MAINLY, SHE IS MY SISTER AND I LOVE HER!

 

I am really proud of her and everything she has done. She always tells me I am really smart and encourages me to go farther. She loves fashion and travelling and is always telling me ways to look pretty.

THE
THING

She is always acting really funny and being a drama queen. We always play a lot of board games and physical games which are always fun.

The
Warning

She does not like when people make fun of her so watch out.

Thank you Abi for being my sister.

LOVE YOU!!!!

 

Written by the older sister of Abi (Adshayah)

