Princess Diana was the Princess of Wales from July 1st, 1961-August 31, 1997. She was well known for her fund-raising work for international charities and a celebrity of the late 20th century. She was an amazing person. People thought it was amazing that someone so high up was willing to go and talk to people who had AIDS or give them a hug or hold their hand. It was irregular of back in the day for a princess to go around hugging the ill. Her work with landmines was exceptional! She brought a major problem to the table and addressed it properly. And because she was the most photographed woman in the world she knew that she could bring the cameras to where trouble was. It was pretty much “If you want a picture of me you’re going to have to follow me to this place, this place and this place.” Mostly of the camera’s followed.

I think she is an inspiration to all. She has done many things for many people. She is…. MY ROLE MODEL (Added to my role model list)!!!!

I am not going to say more other than look her up and tell me your opinion of her. What do you think?? Is she amazing or what?

I don’t go by the rule book… I lead from the heart, not the head. Princess Diana

