As I  have said before, you only live once and that’s why it’s important to make your mark. Making your mark means doing something that everyone will remember you with. Making your mark is sort of like a memory and something good to go by your name when people look back at who you were. Making your mark is important because when people in the future hear your name, your mark will be remembered. You could have written a speech, spoken up for something you believe in. You could have made a video that will change everyone’s thoughts of who you are. Whatever it is, it’ll always be remembered. I plan on making my mark, by reaching out to. the world about why making a difference is important and writing a book. So whenever hears my name they will always know that I was not shy and loved to speak up. So remember, to MAKE YOUR MARK BEFORE YOUR LIFE GOES BY.

