We all wake up lazily and tired, not wanting to get up unless there’s a special event/occasion. Otherwise what do we do? We just here our alarm go off, turn it off and continue sleeping but that’s not the way to do it. I’m writing this post because I have a really lazy sister who never gets up in the morning until we say,”There’s pancakes for breakfast.” Morning is the best time of day to get up and study/memorize things. My mom always says that we should get up early if we have a test because it gets into your brain better. So here are my suggestions to RISE AND SHINE:

1) Set an alarm

2) Splash water in your face

3) Get someone to wake you up

I’ve got nothing but anyways next time you go to bed wake up on time and that way you don’t end up late to school, or for pancakes! 🙂

RISE AND SHINE ON TIME!

