dragonsloyaltyaward1Wow! A big thanks so Sadaf from A Crazy Chef Blog, who has nominated me for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award. I’m really happy. A big thank you Sadaf. Sadaf is in an inspiring and as you can see A CRAZY CHEF. Anyways, he is also a talented young writer so be sure to check out the blog: A Crazy Chef.

Basically, the Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal commenter, whether the nominee is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly.

There are some rules that one must follow in order to fully accept the award and they are as follows:

  1. Firstly, display the Award on your site. You earned it and you deserve it!

  2. Link back to the person who gave you the award in your acceptance post;

  3. Nominate 15 well-deserving bloggers for the Award and let them know the wonderful news by sending them a message on their site;

  4. List 7 interesting facts about yourself.

With the first two of those things done, it’s now time for me to name the 15 bloggers which I’m awarding this to. And here they are:

  1. Call Me Hannah

  2. Krista’s Blog

  3. Maathurya’s Blog

  4. Plot Twist

  5. Live to Write-Write to Live

  6. Mahnoor’s Blog

  7. Christine’s Blog

  8. AngelAbi’s Blog

  9. A Crazy Chef

  10. Writing and Works

  11. Crazy 4 Cupcakez

12. Ashleen Luvs Cookies

  1. Vishal Vijay~Children in Action

  2. Suzanne’s Blog

  3. Rebecca Duttlinger

Congratulation to all who nominated by me. :)

Now, something about me:

~I love writing, it’s my biggest passion

~I don’t use a computer all the time! Paper is good enough for me.

~I love to read and I will never stop loving it.

~I want to go into the Science Field when I grow up

~I like to dance. It’s a secret, now it’s out. NEVER WILL I SHOW ANYONE!

~I can’t watch horror movies alone.

~I have many role models and hope to make a difference one day.

