Ok, so I was really busy yesterday and I didn’t have time to say Merry Christmas so MERRY CHRISTMAS. Yesterday was the day that Jesus Christ was born. Millions of people around the world celebrate Christmas. So Happy Belated Birthday Jesus! Christmas Day is celebrated as a major festival and public holiday around the world, including many whose populations are mostly non-Christian.

There are many different traditions that people enjoy such as gift-giving, decorations, and Christmas trees. I always love waking up on December 25th to go downstairs and open those boxes of lovely objects and wonderful thoughts. I never expect anything big but I do love giving gifts. This year I got a notebook, a 2014 planner, some rainbow loom, a book called the Wishing Spell(the most amazing book in history), and an iPad Mini. I’m very grateful for all of them.

Last but not least, have a good holidays and remember to enjoy some time with friends and family.

merry christmas snowman wallpaper

