Okay, so I started on June 8th, 8 months ago. I want to refresh my start…have a new goal. When I started blogging, I had no idea what it was all about. i just wrote about topics that came to mind and topics that I love, like writing. Though this year, I want to do something a little more. Take blogging to a whole new level. I’ll write about current events and any messages I want the world to understand, Adshayah Sathiaseelan, 11 year old girl. I’ll write from the heart. I love blogging because it’s like a growth in life, a record of who I am. I would love to connect with my readers through my blog and that’s why I’m always open to comments. By the end of the year, I hope to get a variety of followers and more traffic. I also hope my blog  isn’t just an average blog, a blog that people read and learn from, a blog where people come together to share thoughts, a community. One of the wonderful things about blogs is the growth, the learning and the interactions  but it’s good to know where and why you started. Happy 2014!

