So today, on Tuesday January 21st, my life officially rocks! Today, I went on a trip to the Markham Civic Centre. It was a great trip with my class, full of learning experiences and wonderful teachings. I got to see my former teacher, Mrs. Jones, who is a great teacher and always supported me in writing. It was a great day. Today I also learned that fear is just to scare you…live with freedom. I want to be fearless, and I will be…I think I have changed. I used to always take everything to heart, now life is my fun. My week was good, I had some birthday…full of gifts, presents and joy. I would love to say a big thank you to all my friends and family for their generous gifts. I loved it. By the way, I have a surprise coming up. Stay tuned to find out what it is, I hope it benefits you.

