Today, me and my cousins went to the Ontario Science Centre. If you’ve been reading my blog for the past couple of days, well you know I love science. I really do! It was a great day and I really enjoyed it. There was so much to explore that my brain is spinning with facts. I really liked watching the Jerusalem movie. It is a movie that came out in 2013 filmed for the first time in 3D,¬†JERUSALEM is all about one of the world’s most loved cities. This tiny piece of land is sacred to three major religions including Jewish, Christian and Muslim people. I also loved visiting the only public planetarium in Toronto. It was cool to explore the galaxies, touch a real space moon and even sit in a rocket chair. There was also a lot of human body exhibits about being healthy and your human body system. It was really educational and interesting. Like I say, Science is interesting!

