I have a lot of friends…I mean it. When it comes to friends…I am overloaded. But today I want to tell you about my trio…me, and two other friends. Their names are Jenifer and Ashleen. They mean a lot to me. I would feel really different if they weren’t here. It would be a lost world. They changed my view of the world. One of them is the greatest. She makes my laugh and I love her jokes. She is weird but one of the most supportive,and thoughtful people I know. When I get hurt, she is there to make sure I am okay. I love her, she is my cookie queen! Like her cookie love she fills my heart with sugar and joy. She is Ashleen. The other one is like my spirit. She supports all my writing and even when I feel sad, she is the one to cheer me up. If I am alone, I can count on her to make me feel on top of the world. She may be crazy like me but no one in the world can make me feel the way she makes me feel. She is Jenifer. BOTH OF THEM ARE LIKE MY SISTERS…I would be nowhere without them. They are what keep me going in my life and push me to be the best ADSHAYAH I can be!

