My strengths are confidence, leadership, I am not a follower. That would be weird. I don’t fear people. I am expressive and creative. I enjoy life as it is, being a fashion diva. I don’t care about reputation. That’s why I don’t mind being called a nerd. I have big dreams and plans. I do what I want to, following my heart!

My weaknesses are jealousy and envy. Love is a weakness, you only know this if you’re a best friend. Other than that, rejection and failure. If I fail, I let myself down, I make plans ahead of time, and if I don’t follow the plan, I will literally go crazy! One of my weaknesses is thinking. I think a lot! If I get rejected by a person specifically a best friend, it hurts me. That’s me, summarized!

20140511-215725.jpg

20140511-215734.jpg

20140511-215744.jpg

