If I told you I got 100 followers, would you believe me??? I am guessing not! Well, I did. I am not joking! Here’s the award on my trophy case up close:

This is a very exciting milestone and I hope to get more readers! To all those people out there who need more followers, here is my advice to you! Remember to post consistently, don’t keep your readers bored. Also, put your blog on the community pool at WordPress. Also keep in mind to try and promote your blog. Start with your family and spread the word! You will have followers in no time!

As part of blogging, my goal is to make my readers satisfied, so I am putting out a survey for those who read my blog and want great content. Please submit to the poll below, as I NEED ANSWERS!

Thank you for helping me achieve this goal. I couldn’t have done it without you!

