Today is Father’s Day! It’s a day to celebrate all our dads do for us. Father’s Day is celebrated on the third Sunday of June. Many celebrate by going out to eat or treating their dad to something special. Many people buy gifts for their dads, sort of like when it’s their birthday. Remember that today is not just a day to thank our dads, but everyday is. Dads do so much for us.

I am going to get personal and say that my dad rocks! I love him so much. He makes me laugh a lot, and always makes sure I am okay if I feel sad. He is most of the financial support and he has two jobs. He goes to work everyday and hardly gets sleep. It’s all for me and my sister, otherwise he wouldn’t have to struggle this much. I am so grateful for him and for my mom. He is so supportive and always treats us to special things.

Anyways, HAPPY FATHER’S DAY! Remember, dads are a big part of your life.

