So readers, I am pleased to announce that I’ve gotten featured in the Virtual Blog Tour aka VBT. Krista, one of my most beloved friends is also one of the best bloggers I know. I would like to thank her because she is the one who featured me in this Virtual Blog Tour. I am grateful at this chance to expand my audience and reach more readers. Krista is one of the mentors in my life. She is in the middle of writing a book based on her like called,”I’m different but not special.” She has such emotional poems that really makes you think and aspiring beliefs that proves she can be your guide through life. Her blog is unique and so is she. Her talent is something you deserve to know about, so read her blog and follow her through her miraculous journey. http://www.kristaluvssketching.wordpress.com

Countdown! 3…..2…..1…..Here are some of the bloggers I think deserve to be featured in the VBT. Let’s blast off!

My Wisdom: Through life lessons and spiritual stories, Maathurya inspires many through her pearls of wisdom.  She teaches you that the journey of life is something you create, where the answers are hidden. She is passionate about enlightening people to get to know life better, each and every day.  “Life as we do not know it” is her slogan.

Christine’s Blog: Her blog really show how colourful life can be. Positive outlooks and words of encouragement are scribbled across the side, pushing you to do what you love. Reality and fantasy are both captured, her emotions and thought are conveyed, the world through her eyes. “Inspiring others to succeed” is what she does.

Ashleen’s Blog: The inspiring quotes highlighted in her blog, and personal perspective really shows who she is. She started her blog to connect to people, and get to know them better. As a result, her blog highlights the daily aspects of life, such as friendship, the future, and life itself. She is always “Livin’ Life to the Fullest,” as she says.

Time for questions, that I have to answer. I hope you learn more about the writing I do.

  1. Question: What am I working on? Answer: Right now, I am working to achieve a goal of writing fifty poems. I want to put it all together and make it a book. I am halfway there, and I am so excited to PUT IT ALL TOGETHER. I started this idea, because I love poetry, even though I don’t put it on my blog. It’a a chance to try something new and see where it ends up.

  2. Question: How does my work differ from others? Answer: Everyone has a different style, it’s based on our perspective and the type of life we live. My writing is different to me because in my world all my writing has emotion, it’s meant to make others be able to relate to what I’m talking about. Usually, I write about inspirational figures, and things I know more about. My writing is meant to inspire people, and inform people about something. It’s somewhat supposed to be entertaining to.

  3. Question: Why do I write/create what I do? Answer: I write because it helps me express my feelings and opinions, everyone has a different way. Every writer has a purpose, whether it is to entertain, motivate, inform or help the reader. That’s what writers strive for. When I’m writing, I can make up my characters, I can teach the readers something through poetry, I can do so much. Writing gives me an idea of who I am with the sensuality that someone out there will understand me.

  4. Question: How does your writing process work? Answer: Usually, I just go with the flow. If it’s a story, whenever I have an idea, I write it down and I work around it. If it’s a poem, I just think about what’s happening in my life, and make it a poem. If it’s a report, I go through the facts, but I try to make it as interesting as I can. Every piece of writing goes through a different writing process, but there’s always the starting stage that is the same. When I start writing, it’s because I was inspired to write about this topic. Inspiration is the key to my writing.

That’s my VBT. I am guessing it’s pretty long. I hope you learned more about the kind of person I am, and the writing I do. Check out the links I featured in my VBT, because I guarantee you will be inspired. 😉

