Merry Christmas everyone!

Today is the day that Jesus Christ was born, so Happy Birthday! Millions of people around the world celebrate Christmas. Christmas Day is celebrated as a major festival and public holiday around the world, non-Christians even celebrate Christmas.

There are many different traditions that people enjoy such as gift-giving, having parties, and decorating Christmas trees. I always love waking up on December 25th to go downstairs and open those wrapped, shimmering boxes of thoughtful items and objects. I never expect anything too big but I do love giving gifts. I am going to do a holiday post tag called,”What I got for Christmas.” Hopefully, you can comment below with the bragging rights of telling me what you got for Christmas or what you did on Christmas, because I would be glad to hear about it.

Last but not least, have a good holidays and remember to enjoy some time with friends and family.

olaf

