Geometric Patterns

When a new year starts, I like to set goals. I am all about new beginnings, and I like to start fresh. Setting goals help you make a plan and lead you on the road to success. Every year, I try to add good habits to my daily routine, try new hobbies or activities, and make a success plan map. Here is my list so far:

  1. Improve my Skills
  • Study and do well in Spelling Bee
  • Become a better chess player
  • Learn to do the rubik cube
  • Read more good books
  • Use my camera to teach myself photography
  1. Creating a name for myself
  • Writing my blog
  • Publishing a book
  • Become a writer on other websites *wink (SURPRISE might be coming soon)
  • Get more followers on my blog
  • Make a difference at school through the social justice club
  1. Improving my social life/school world
  • Making more friends
  • Get good grades, work hard
  • Study for tests
  • Be more fit to get a better mark in Gym
  1. Personal lifestyle
  • Complete some of the things on my bucketlist
  • Go to bed earlier
  • Eat healthy, brush 2x a day, keep braces clean
  • Redecorate room daily
  • Write in journal almost everyday

THERE ARE MANY MORE, BUT THOSE ARE SURPRISES! Hopefully, you all have set some simple goals, to keep our 2015 rocking. Happy New Year! 😉

