If you have been reading my blog for awhile, I have mentioned one of my friends in the past, Maathurya aka erratic_styles (username on wattpad). Well, she’s a writer, and blogger just like me. In the last year or so, she has been writing stories on a site named Wattpad.

Wattpad is a social platform where you can discover (read), and share stories. You can find a story on almost anything, and there are a series of genres to choose from. Users can also write stories, and there are many benefits to writing on Wattpad. The stories found on Wattpad are free, and as a user, you can create reading lists and add books to your library.

As I said earlier, she has been writing a story on Wattpad recently, by the name of Abducted by Styles. ABS is about a princess named Caroline, who falls in love with a guard named Harry Styles. They are separated because of the wrath of their two kingdoms. Abducted by Styles is about a heart wrenching romance that becomes risky journey, but this is more than just a love story. With a series of plot twists, that leave readers wanting more, Abducted by Styles is worth the read.

To start reading: https://www.wattpad.com/story/29096638-abducted-by-styles-wattys2015

BELOW IS THE TRAILER, SYNOPSIS, AND BOOK COVER FOR THE STORY.

“Listen to me, angel, you don’t know who I am and what I’m capable of. So you better just play by my rules and stay with me.”

Abduct: (ăb-dŭkt′) tr.v. ab·duct, ab·duct·ing, ab·ducts To carry off by force; kidnap.

Abducted by Styles: (Metaphorically) For the heart to be completely and utterly captivated by the charm and spirit of Harry Styles.

FD208B67-1322-48D9-A132-7FA5687820D2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abducted by Styles is to be finished soon, but stay tuned for her next story! 😉

